Skip to main content

How do I hide a class that I am no longer taking from the list of my Courses?

How do I hide a class that I am no longer taking from the list of my Courses?

  • Choose the gear icon in the upper right hand corner of the My Courses Window.
  • You will then see this window:
  • If you uncheck the Display Course box after the course name and hit Submit it will hide the course from your list.
  • WARNING:  Hiding a course this way does not remove you from registration for the course.  Nor does it prevent you from receiving email sent to the class.
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/